Lover of Life

About Gizelle Riley – the Eclectic Bella

Hello Darlings! Hmmm…who is the Eclectic Bella? That’s a question rooted with deep philosophical undertones and since this is the Internet and no one has time for a post comparable to the length of Tolstoy’s War and Peace I’ll make this brief!

Welcome to the Eclectic Bella Blog and thank you so much for stopping by! My hope is that you’ll leave (and return) feeling inspired and revitalized to take on the busy journey of life! That being said…

My name is Gizelle Riley. I am a born and raised Jamaican chick and a self professed dork who loves all forms of ART. I’m a poet, singer, photographer as well as an avid film viewer (and critic). I am professionally trained in many areas of the media and communication arts and currently work in the field of marketing communications. In a nutshell, I’m an Artist Without Exception hence the name of my alter ego – the Eclectic Bella.

I ‘m a grand mix of energies and in this blog I’ll share all of those intricate parts. Here you’ll see some of my own work, thoughts, and commentaries on a range of topics including health and wellness, personal life lessons, entrepreneurship, to posts simply make you smile. I promise that you’ll be inspired and informed. Happy reading!

Love,

Gizelle A.K.A. The Eclectic Bella

Leave a Reply

