Life Lessons · Lifestyle

4 articles for the price of 1

Hey guys! I’ve been a bit lax lately with publishing (sorry)…but for good reason I promise. I’ve been working hard at enhancing my brand and thankfully it has been paying off (mental high-five). I celebrated a couple of wins recently – several of my articles were featured on some popular websites of which I am a HUGE fan  (I still feel all gooey inside). So without further ado, here are some highlights of what I’ve been up to lately. A writer never stops writing…Enjoy!

HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS WITHOUT ALIENATING YOUR MATE

How to Run A Business Without Alienating Your Mate

3 QUESTIONS TO HELP YOU FIND YOUR CREATIVE PURPOSE TODAY

3 Questions to recognize your creative purpose

GET PEOPLE TO LIKE YOU IN 15 MINUTES OR LESS

7 NUGGETS OF WISDOM I WISH I KNEW BEFORE STARTING A BUSINESS

womanbusiness

Leave a Reply

